[ATL] Add CRect::PtInRect
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 11:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
sdk/lib/atl/atltypes.h

index f36f876..b79dcdb 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,10 @@ public:
         ::OffsetRect(this, size.cx, size.cy);
     }
 
-    //BOOL PtInRect(POINT point) const throw()
+    BOOL PtInRect(POINT point) const throw()
+    {
+        return ::PtInRect(this, point);
+    }
     //void SetRect(int x1, int y1, int x2, int y2) throw()
     //void SetRectEmpty() throw()
     //CSize Size() const throw()