[NFS41_NP] Add a PCH.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
dll/np/nfs/CMakeLists.txt
dll/np/nfs/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]

index 756be2e..b3d32f3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,13 +5,19 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     nfs41_np.c
     nfs41_np.h
     options.c
-    options.h)
+    options.h
+    precomp.h)
 
 include_directories(
     ${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/drivers/filesystems/nfs)
 
-add_library(nfs41_np SHARED ${SOURCE} nfsnp.rc ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/nfs41_np.def)
+add_library(nfs41_np SHARED
+    ${SOURCE}
+    nfsnp.rc
+    ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/nfs41_np.def)
+
 set_module_type(nfs41_np win32dll UNICODE)
 target_link_libraries(nfs41_np ${PSEH_LIB})
 add_importlibs(nfs41_np msvcrt kernel32)
+add_pch(nfs41_np precomp.h SOURCE)
 add_cd_file(TARGET nfs41_np DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
diff --git a/dll/np/nfs/precomp.h b/dll/np/nfs/precomp.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9350723
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#ifdef _NFS_PRECOMP_H_
+#define _NFS_PRECOMP_H_
+
+#include <windows.h>
+#include "options.h"
+
+#endif /* _NFS_PRECOMP_H_ */