[ADVAPI32] Fix non-PCH build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/evntrace.c

index 924ce6c..2216e42 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
  * COPYRIGHT:   Copyright 2017 Mark Jansen (mark.jansen@reactos.org)
  */
 
+#include <advapi32.h>
 #include <wmistr.h>
 #include <evntrace.h>