! Fix build of tracert
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
# Conflicts:
# sdk/include/psdk/ipexport.h

sdk/include/psdk/ipexport.h

index 608952e..98cd3a9 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,19 @@ struct ip_option_information
     unsigned char* OptionsData;
 };
 
+#if defined(_WIN64)
+
+struct ip_option_information32
+{
+    unsigned char  Ttl;
+    unsigned char  Tos;
+    unsigned char  Flags;
+    unsigned char  OptionsSize;
+    unsigned char* POINTER_32 OptionsData;
+};
+
+#endif // _WIN64
+
 #define IP_FLAG_DF      0x2
 
 #define IP_OPT_EOL      0
@@ -75,9 +88,11 @@ struct icmp_echo_reply32
     unsigned short               DataSize;
     unsigned short               Reserved;
     void* POINTER_32             Data;
-    struct ip_option_information Options;
+    struct ip_option_information32 Options;
 };
 
+typedef struct ip_option_information32 IP_OPTION_INFORMATION32, *PIP_OPTION_INFORMATION32;
+
 typedef struct icmp_echo_reply32 ICMP_ECHO_REPLY32, *PICMP_ECHO_REPLY32;
 #endif