[FREELDR] Don't call twice strlen() implicitly (in the min() macro).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:49:18 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/linuxboot.c

index 6ddc8b9..b1378df 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,8 @@ LinuxParseIniSection(
     if (LinuxCommandLine)
     {
         RemoveQuotes(LinuxCommandLine);
-        LinuxCommandLineSize = min(strlen(LinuxCommandLine) + 1, 260);
+        LinuxCommandLineSize = (ULONG)strlen(LinuxCommandLine) + 1;
+        LinuxCommandLineSize = min(LinuxCommandLineSize, 260);
     }
 
     return TRUE;