[UMPNPMGR] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about "CSConfigFlags"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 04:15:37 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:02:24 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this comparison [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306

base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c

index e860477..de64057 100644 (file)
@@ -2423,12 +2423,12 @@ PNP_HwProfFlags(
          else
          {
              dwSize = sizeof(DWORD);
-             if (!RegQueryValueExW(hDeviceKey,
-                                   L"CSConfigFlags",
-                                   NULL,
-                                   NULL,
-                                   (LPBYTE)pulValue,
-                                   &dwSize) != ERROR_SUCCESS)
+             if (RegQueryValueExW(hDeviceKey,
+                                  L"CSConfigFlags",
+                                  NULL,
+                                  NULL,
+                                  (LPBYTE)pulValue,
+                                  &dwSize) != ERROR_SUCCESS)
              {
                  *pulValue = 0;
              }