[SMSS] Revert commit 131bc73
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:06:20 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
This is now fixed properly by de16ef3.

base/system/smss/pagefile.c

index 0aaed6d..0e3b674 100644 (file)
@@ -851,12 +851,8 @@ SmpCreateVolumeDescriptors(VOID)
     wcscpy(Buffer, L"\\??\\A:\\");
     RtlInitUnicodeString(&VolumePath, Buffer);
 
-#if defined(_M_IX86)
     /* Start with the C drive, except on NEC PC-98 */
     StartChar = IsNEC_98 ? L'A' : L'C';
-#else
-    StartChar = L'C';
-#endif
     for (Drive = StartChar, DriveDiff = StartChar - L'A'; Drive <= L'Z'; Drive++, DriveDiff++)
     {
         /* Skip the disk if it's not in the drive map */