[CONFIGURE] Add MSVC compiler 19.22.27905 (VS Community 2019) (#1774)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:01:23 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
configure.cmd

index 4113375..4509ff0 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ if defined ROS_ARCH (
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.16." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=15
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.20." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.21." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
+    cl 2>&1 | find "19.22." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     if not defined VS_VERSION (
         echo Error: Visual Studio version too old ^(before 10 ^(2010^)^) or version detection failed.
         goto quit