[NTOS/KE] Add diagnosis DPRINT for CORE-15642
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/v86vdm.c

index 09405e8..d1c030a 100644 (file)
@@ -429,7 +429,9 @@ KiVdmHandleOpcode(IN PKTRAP_FRAME TrapFrame,
         case 0xF4:              return KiCallVdmHandler(HLT);
         case 0xFA:              return KiCallVdmHandler(CLI);
         case 0xFB:              return KiCallVdmHandler(STI);
-        default:                return KiCallVdmHandler(INV);
+        default:
+            DPRINT1("Unhandled instruction: 0x%02x.\n", *(PUCHAR)Eip);
+            return KiCallVdmHandler(INV);
     }
 }