[FASTFAT] When attaching our FCB to a FO, also set the VPB.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Spotted by Alex.

drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fcb.c

index 33124bc..35bb675 100644 (file)
@@ -670,6 +670,7 @@ vfatFCBInitializeCacheFromVolume(
     fileObject->SectionObjectPointer = &fcb->SectionObjectPointers;
     fileObject->FsContext = fcb;
     fileObject->FsContext2 = newCCB;
+    fileObject->Vpb = vcb->IoVPB;
     fcb->FileObject = fileObject;
 
     _SEH2_TRY
@@ -833,6 +834,7 @@ vfatAttachFCBToFileObject(
     fileObject->SectionObjectPointer = &fcb->SectionObjectPointers;
     fileObject->FsContext = fcb;
     fileObject->FsContext2 = newCCB;
+    fileObject->Vpb = vcb->IoVPB;
     DPRINT("file open: fcb:%p PathName:%wZ\n", fcb, &fcb->PathNameU);
 
 #ifdef KDBG