[FONT][WIN32SS] Refactor the loop (1 of 5)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:08:38 +0000 (06:08 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c

index e7a6cee..5275b36 100644 (file)
@@ -266,16 +266,17 @@ RemoveCachedEntry(PFONT_CACHE_ENTRY Entry)
 static void
 RemoveCacheEntries(FT_Face Face)
 {
 static void
 RemoveCacheEntries(FT_Face Face)
 {
-    PLIST_ENTRY CurrentEntry;
+    PLIST_ENTRY CurrentEntry, NextEntry;
     PFONT_CACHE_ENTRY FontEntry;
 
     ASSERT_FREETYPE_LOCK_HELD();
 
     PFONT_CACHE_ENTRY FontEntry;
 
     ASSERT_FREETYPE_LOCK_HELD();
 
-    CurrentEntry = g_FontCacheListHead.Flink;
-    while (CurrentEntry != &g_FontCacheListHead)
+    for (CurrentEntry = g_FontCacheListHead.Flink;
+         CurrentEntry != &g_FontCacheListHead;
+         CurrentEntry = NextEntry)
     {
         FontEntry = CONTAINING_RECORD(CurrentEntry, FONT_CACHE_ENTRY, ListEntry);
     {
         FontEntry = CONTAINING_RECORD(CurrentEntry, FONT_CACHE_ENTRY, ListEntry);
-        CurrentEntry = CurrentEntry->Flink;
+        NextEntry = CurrentEntry->Flink;
 
         if (FontEntry->Face == Face)
         {
 
         if (FontEntry->Face == Face)
         {