[NETSTAT] ShowUdpTable(): Fix "tcp" copypasta
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 08:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.c

index 91e5474..6dcc174 100644 (file)
@@ -508,7 +508,7 @@ BOOL ShowUdpTable(VOID)
 
         /* I've split this up so it's easier to follow */
         GetIpHostName(TRUE, udpTable->table[i].dwLocalAddr, HostIp, sizeof(HostIp));
-        GetPortName(udpTable->table[i].dwLocalPort, "tcp", HostPort, sizeof(HostPort));
+        GetPortName(udpTable->table[i].dwLocalPort, "udp", HostPort, sizeof(HostPort));
 
         sprintf(Host, "%s:%s", HostIp, HostPort);