[CONSRV] Initialize rcFramebuffer in every case, otherwise it is left unintialized...
authorMichael Fritscher <reactos@mifritscher.de>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 19:31:40 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
Fixes CORE-14463. Debugged and and fix suggested by Timo Kreuzer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Fritscher <reactos@mifritscher.de>
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/graphics.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/text.c

index 67c2516..6b7084b 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,8 @@ GuiPaintGraphicsBuffer(PGRAPHICS_SCREEN_BUFFER Buffer,
     PCONSRV_CONSOLE Console = Buffer->Header.Console;
     // ASSERT(Console == GuiData->Console);
 
+    SetRectEmpty(&rcFramebuffer);
+
     if (Buffer->BitMap == NULL) return;
 
     if (!ConDrvValidateConsoleUnsafe((PCONSOLE)Console, CONSOLE_RUNNING, TRUE)) return;
index a206fcd..21355ed 100644 (file)
@@ -358,6 +358,8 @@ GuiPaintTextModeBuffer(PTEXTMODE_SCREEN_BUFFER Buffer,
     HFONT OldFont, NewFont;
     BOOLEAN IsUnderline;
 
+    SetRectEmpty(&rcFramebuffer);
+
     if (Buffer->Buffer == NULL) return;
 
     if (!ConDrvValidateConsoleUnsafe((PCONSOLE)Console, CONSOLE_RUNNING, TRUE)) return;