[MSWSOCK] Use a correct prototype for SvchostPushServiceGlobals stub 2932/head
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
See https://www.geoffchappell.com/studies/windows/win32/services/svchost/dll/svchostpushserviceglobals.htm.

dll/win32/mswsock/mswsock.spec
dll/win32/mswsock/stubs.c

index 0fef34d..8f8f0e7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 @ stdcall SetServiceW(long long long ptr ptr ptr)
 @ stdcall StartWsdpService()
 @ stdcall StopWsdpService()
-@ stdcall SvchostPushServiceGlobals(long)
+@ stdcall SvchostPushServiceGlobals(ptr)
 @ stdcall TransmitFile(long long long long ptr ptr long)
 @ stdcall WSARecvEx(long ptr long ptr)
 @ stdcall WSPStartup(long ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr ptr)
index a05284c..f026bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include <windef.h>
 #include <ws2spi.h>
 #include <nspapi.h>
+#include <svc.h>
 
 typedef DWORD (* LPFN_NSPAPI)(VOID);
 typedef struct _NS_ROUTINE {
@@ -441,14 +442,14 @@ StopWsdpService()
 
 /*
  * @unimplemented
+ * 
+ * See https://www.geoffchappell.com/studies/windows/win32/services/svchost/dll/svchostpushserviceglobals.htm
  */
-DWORD
+VOID
 WINAPI
-SvchostPushServiceGlobals(DWORD Value)
+SvchostPushServiceGlobals(SVCHOST_GLOBALS *lpGlobals)
 {
   OutputDebugStringW(L"mswsock SvchostPushServiceGlobals stub called\n");
-
-  return 0;
 }