[DEVMGR] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about DriverInfoDetailData.SectionName
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 12:00:41 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this comparison [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306

dll/win32/devmgr/properties/misc.cpp

index 5dbe6a4..50ec12f 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,8 +1078,7 @@ FindCurrentDriver(IN HDEVINFO DeviceInfoSet,
             ERR("SetupDiGetDriverInfoDetail() failed with error 0x%lx\n", GetLastError());
             goto Cleanup;
         }
             ERR("SetupDiGetDriverInfoDetail() failed with error 0x%lx\n", GetLastError());
             goto Cleanup;
         }
-        if (!_wcsicmp(DriverInfoDetailData.SectionName,
-                     InfSection) != 0)
+        if (_wcsicmp(DriverInfoDetailData.SectionName, InfSection) == 0)
         {
             /* We have found the right driver */
             Ret = TRUE;
         {
             /* We have found the right driver */
             Ret = TRUE;