[WINLOGON] Update simplified chinese translation (#528)
authorWexpo Lyu <laosb@lns.unihubs.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 12:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-CN.rc

index 166319f..dbdc737 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* Simplified Chinese translation by zhangbing <e_zb@21cn.com, ezb@mail.gywb.cn> */
-/* Improved by Luo Yufan (njlyf2011@hotmail.com) */
+/* Improved by Luo Yufan (njlyf2011@hotmail.com), Wexpo Lyu (laosb@lasteam.net) */
 
 LANGUAGE LANG_CHINESE, SUBLANG_CHINESE_SIMPLIFIED
 
@@ -25,14 +25,14 @@ END
 
 IDD_SYSSHUTDOWN DIALOGEX 50, 50, 180, 140
 STYLE DS_SHELLFONT | DS_MODALFRAME | DS_CENTER | WS_VISIBLE | WS_CAPTION | WS_POPUP
-CAPTION "System Shutdown"
-FONT 8, "MS Shell Dlg"
+CAPTION "关机"
+FONT 9, "宋体"
 BEGIN
     ICON IDI_WARNING, IDC_SYSSHUTDOWNICON, 6, 7, 18, 20
-    LTEXT "A system shutdown has been initiated. Please save all your work and terminate your session. All unsaved work will be lost when the system shuts down.", -1, 38, 7, 135, 40
-    LTEXT "The system shuts down in:", -1, 38, 50, 90, 8
+    LTEXT "系统关机指令已经下达。请保存您的工作内容并注销此次会话。系统关机时,一切未保存的工作内容将会丢失。", -1, 38, 7, 135, 40
+    LTEXT "系统将在以下时间内关机:", -1, 38, 50, 90, 8
     LTEXT "00:00:00", IDC_SYSSHUTDOWNTIMELEFT, 132, 50, 41, 8
-    LTEXT "Message:", -1, 38, 65, 135, 8
+    LTEXT "附加信息:", -1, 38, 65, 135, 8
     EDITTEXT IDC_SYSSHUTDOWNMESSAGE, 34, 75, 139, 58, ES_LEFT | ES_MULTILINE | ES_AUTOVSCROLL | ES_READONLY | NOT WS_BORDER | NOT WS_TABSTOP, WS_EX_STATICEDGE
 END
 
@@ -53,10 +53,10 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_SAVEYOURSETTINGS "正在保存设置..."
     IDS_REACTOSISSTARTINGUP "ReactOS 正在启动..."
     IDS_TIMEOUTSHORTFORMAT "%02d:%02d:%02d"
-    IDS_TIMEOUTLONGFORMAT "%d days"
+    IDS_TIMEOUTLONGFORMAT "%d "
 END
 
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
-    IDS_FAILEDACTIVATEUSERSHELL "Winlogon 激活用户操作界面失败!"
+    IDS_FAILEDACTIVATEUSERSHELL "Winlogon 激活用户操作界面失败"
 END