[PSDK] Define the IOCTL_CDROM_EJECT_MEDIA IOCTL
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
sdk/include/psdk/ntddcdrm.h

index c23487d..ce67662 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,9 @@ extern "C" {
 #define IOCTL_CDROM_STOP_AUDIO \
   CTL_CODE(IOCTL_CDROM_BASE, 0x0002, METHOD_BUFFERED, FILE_READ_ACCESS)
 
+#define IOCTL_CDROM_EJECT_MEDIA \
+  CTL_CODE(IOCTL_CDROM_BASE, 0x0202, METHOD_BUFFERED, FILE_READ_ACCESS)
+
 
 #define MAXIMUM_NUMBER_TRACKS             100
 #define MAXIMUM_CDROM_SIZE                804