[RAPPS] Do not resize (hide) the treeview when minimizing.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp

index 4a3e279..4ef3bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -939,6 +939,8 @@ private:
 
     VOID OnSize(HWND hwnd, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
     {
+        if (wParam == SIZE_MINIMIZED)
+            return;
 
         /* Size status bar */
         m_StatusBar->SendMessage(WM_SIZE, 0, 0);