[SHELL32] Disable the Hardware tab in the properties dialog for Network drives (...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:37:56 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
This matches Windows behaviour.

dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/drvdefext.cpp

index ef4c2c6..09e1796 100644 (file)
@@ -648,12 +648,15 @@ CDrvDefExt::AddPages(LPFNADDPROPSHEETPAGE pfnAddPage, LPARAM lParam)
             pfnAddPage(hPage, lParam);
     }
 
-    hPage = SH_CreatePropertySheetPage(IDD_DRIVE_HARDWARE,
-                                       HardwarePageProc,
-                                       (LPARAM)this,
-                                       NULL);
-    if (hPage)
-        pfnAddPage(hPage, lParam);
+    if (GetDriveTypeW(m_wszDrive) != DRIVE_REMOTE)
+    {
+        hPage = SH_CreatePropertySheetPage(IDD_DRIVE_HARDWARE,
+                                           HardwarePageProc,
+                                           (LPARAM)this,
+                                           NULL);
+        if (hPage)
+            pfnAddPage(hPage, lParam);
+    }
 
     return S_OK;
 }