[BLUE] Use ExFreePoolWithTag().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:41:42 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:36:24 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
drivers/setup/blue/font.c

index 975f2d9..11f2438 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ ScrLoadFontTable(
     }
 
     MmUnmapIoSpace(Bitplane, 0xFFFF);
-    ExFreePool(FontBitfield);
+    ExFreePoolWithTag(FontBitfield, TAG_BLUE);
 
     /* close bit plane */
     CloseBitPlane();