[SHELLMENU] Add missing psdk dependency.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
dll/win32/shell32/shellmenu/CMakeLists.txt

index 65978cb..7899b58 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,4 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     CStartMenu.cpp)
 
 add_library(shellmenu ${SOURCE})
-add_dependencies(shellmenu xdk)
+add_dependencies(shellmenu xdk psdk)