[NOTEPAD] Globals.encFile: explicitly cast to ENCODING
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:12:00 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
base/applications/notepad/dialog.c

index 04e6e7b..d92e11a 100644 (file)
@@ -496,7 +496,7 @@ DIALOG_FileSaveAs_Hook(HWND hDlg, UINT msg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
             {
                 hCombo = GetDlgItem(hDlg, ID_ENCODING);
                 if (hCombo)
-                    Globals.encFile = (int) SendMessage(hCombo, CB_GETCURSEL, 0, 0);
+                    Globals.encFile = (ENCODING) SendMessage(hCombo, CB_GETCURSEL, 0, 0);
 
                 hCombo = GetDlgItem(hDlg, ID_EOLN);
                 if (hCombo)