[NDK] Fix some ob types (64 bit)
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 18:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
sdk/include/ndk/obtypes.h

index aa7968f..034f101 100644 (file)
@@ -434,6 +434,9 @@ typedef struct _OBJECT_HEADER_NAME_INFO
     ULONG QueryReferences;
     ULONG Reserved2;
     ULONG DbgReferenceCount;
+#ifdef _WIN64
+    ULONG64 Reserved3;
+#endif
 } OBJECT_HEADER_NAME_INFO, *POBJECT_HEADER_NAME_INFO;
 
 typedef struct _OBJECT_HANDLE_COUNT_ENTRY
@@ -471,6 +474,9 @@ typedef struct _OBJECT_HEADER_QUOTA_INFO
     ULONG NonPagedPoolCharge;
     ULONG SecurityDescriptorCharge;
     PEPROCESS ExclusiveProcess;
+#ifdef _WIN64
+    ULONG64 Reserved;
+#endif
 } OBJECT_HEADER_QUOTA_INFO, *POBJECT_HEADER_QUOTA_INFO;
 
 //
@@ -478,10 +484,10 @@ typedef struct _OBJECT_HEADER_QUOTA_INFO
 //
 typedef struct _OBJECT_HEADER
 {
-    LONG PointerCount;
+    LONG_PTR PointerCount;
     union
     {
-        LONG HandleCount;
+        LONG_PTR HandleCount;
         volatile PVOID NextToFree;
     };
     POBJECT_TYPE Type;