[DOC] 3rd Party Files.txt: Add 'rdesktop' entry (#3333)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt

index 322c063..26228dd 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,12 @@ SPDX identifier of a license was used where possible.
 Please update this file when you port/sync an external project.
 
 
+Title: rdesktop
+Path: base/applications/mstsc
+Used Version: 1.8.3
+License: GPL-3.0-or-later (https://spdx.org/licenses/GPL-3.0-or-later.html)
+URL: https://github.com/rdesktop/rdesktop
+
 Title: TreeList
 Path: base/setup/reactos/treelist.c
 Path: base/setup/reactos/treelist.h