[OLE32] Add stub for CoDisconnectContext function (#1044)
authorDenis Malikov <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
dll/win32/ole32/ole32.spec

index e1dbd9e..d4ed116 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 # CoCreateObjectInContext
 # CoDeactivateObject
 @ stdcall -stub CoDisableCallCancellation(ptr)
+@ stdcall -stub CoDisconnectContext(long)
 @ stdcall CoDisconnectObject(ptr long)
 @ stdcall CoDosDateTimeToFileTime(long long ptr) kernel32.DosDateTimeToFileTime
 @ stdcall -stub CoEnableCallCancellation(ptr)