[TRANSLATION][SERVICES] Add Bulgarian translation. 1195/head
authorWindowxDeveloper <46171075+WindowxDeveloper@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:02:10 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
base/system/services/lang/bg-BG.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/services/services.rc

diff --git a/base/system/services/lang/bg-BG.rc b/base/system/services/lang/bg-BG.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..22621f9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+LANGUAGE LANG_BULGARIAN, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+STRINGTABLE
+BEGIN
+    IDS_SERVICE_START   "Старт"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOP    "Стоп"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSE   "Пауза"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RESUME  "Продължи"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RUNNING "Текущ"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOPPED "Спрян"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSED  "На пауза"
+END
index 71070cd..b51e1e9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@
 /* UTF-8 */
 #pragma code_page(65001)
 
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_BG_BG
+    #include "lang/bg-BG.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_CS_CZ
     #include "lang/cs-CZ.rc"
 #endif