[NTOS:MM] Properly track system process hyper space PDE page
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/i386/init.c

index fce53be..4ad52cf 100644 (file)
@@ -498,6 +498,7 @@ MiInitMachineDependent(IN PLOADER_PARAMETER_BLOCK LoaderBlock)
     TempPde = ValidKernelPdeLocal;
     TempPde.u.Hard.PageFrameNumber = PageFrameIndex;
     MI_WRITE_VALID_PTE(StartPde, TempPde);
+    PsGetCurrentProcess()->Pcb.DirectoryTableBase[1] = PageFrameIndex << PAGE_SHIFT;
 
     /* Flush the TLB */
     KeFlushCurrentTb();