[PSDK] Update unknwn.idl. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
sdk/include/psdk/unknwn.idl

index 9071973..7856a7f 100644 (file)
 import "wtypes.idl";
 #endif
 
-/* Interfaces */
+cpp_quote("#ifdef __WINESRC__")
+cpp_quote("#define WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#endif")
+
+cpp_quote("#ifdef WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#define SAVE_WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#undef WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#endif")
 
 [
   local,
@@ -39,6 +46,20 @@ interface IUnknown
   ULONG Release();
 }
 
+cpp_quote("HRESULT STDMETHODCALLTYPE IUnknown_QueryInterface_Proxy(IUnknown* This, REFIID riid, void **ppvObject);")
+cpp_quote("void __RPC_STUB IUnknown_QueryInterface_Stub(IRpcStubBuffer* This, IRpcChannelBuffer* pRpcChannelBuffer,")
+cpp_quote("     PRPC_MESSAGE pRpcMessage, DWORD* pdwStubPhase);")
+cpp_quote("ULONG STDMETHODCALLTYPE IUnknown_AddRef_Proxy(IUnknown* This);")
+cpp_quote("void __RPC_STUB IUnknown_AddRef_Stub(IRpcStubBuffer* This, IRpcChannelBuffer* pRpcChannelBuffer,")
+cpp_quote("     PRPC_MESSAGE pRpcMessage, DWORD* pdwStubPhase);")
+cpp_quote("ULONG STDMETHODCALLTYPE IUnknown_Release_Proxy(IUnknown* This);")
+cpp_quote("void __RPC_STUB IUnknown_Release_Stub(IRpcStubBuffer* This, IRpcChannelBuffer* pRpcChannelBuffer,")
+cpp_quote("     PRPC_MESSAGE pRpcMessage, DWORD* pdwStubPhase);")
+
+cpp_quote("#ifdef SAVE_WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#define WIDL_C_INLINE_WRAPPERS")
+cpp_quote("#endif")
+
 [
   object,
   uuid(00000001-0000-0000-C000-000000000046),