[UNIATA] Fix for uninitialized Lun pointer 1461/head
authorAlexandr A. Telyatnikov <alter@alter.org.ua>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
This fixes crash on Intel AHCI init. CORE-15886

drivers/storage/ide/uniata/id_init.cpp

index 2eaa98e..b9beb1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1251,6 +1251,7 @@ for_ugly_chips:
 
             for(c=0; c<deviceExtension->NumberChannels; c++) {
                 chan = &deviceExtension->chan[c];
+                AtapiSetupLunPtrs(chan, deviceExtension, c);
                 IsPata = FALSE;
                 if(ChipFlags & ICH5) {
                     KdPrint2((PRINT_PREFIX "ICH5\n"));