[BROWSEUI] Re-enable the "Folder Options" menu item (#630)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:02:36 +0000 (03:02 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
It was originally disabled in r71192 (8b77c254).
CORE-11141

dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp

index 7bc511b..a0cac36 100644 (file)
@@ -3487,8 +3487,6 @@ LRESULT CShellBrowser::OnInitMenuPopup(UINT uMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam,
         SHEnableMenuItem(theMenu, IDM_TOOLS_MAPNETWORKDRIVE, FALSE);
         SHEnableMenuItem(theMenu, IDM_TOOLS_DISCONNECTNETWORKDRIVE, FALSE);
         SHEnableMenuItem(theMenu, IDM_TOOLS_SYNCHRONIZE, FALSE);
-        FIXME("Folder options dialog is stubbed: CORE-11141\n");
-        SHEnableMenuItem(theMenu, IDM_TOOLS_FOLDEROPTIONS, FALSE);  // Remove when CORE-11141 is fixed.
         menuIndex = 4;
     }
     else if (theMenu == SHGetMenuFromID(fCurrentMenuBar, FCIDM_MENU_HELP))