[NTOS:KE] Replace "Fatal System Error" with "BugCheck"
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 05:29:02 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
ntoskrnl/ke/bug.c

index a92acb1..2127d72 100644 (file)
@@ -1070,8 +1070,8 @@ KeBugCheckWithTf(IN ULONG BugCheckCode,
     if ((BugCheckCode != MANUALLY_INITIATED_CRASH) && (KdDebuggerEnabled))
     {
         /* Crash on the debugger console */
-        DbgPrint("\n*** Fatal System Error: 0x%08lx\n"
-                 "                       (0x%p,0x%p,0x%p,0x%p)\n\n",
+        DbgPrint("\n*** BugCheck: 0x%08lx\n"
+                 "             (0x%p,0x%p,0x%p,0x%p)\n\n",
                  KiBugCheckData[0],
                  KiBugCheckData[1],
                  KiBugCheckData[2],