[NTOS:KDBG] Avoid use of MAX_PATH. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 09:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
ntoskrnl/ex/handle.c

index 1851d56..061e51b 100644 (file)
@@ -1292,7 +1292,7 @@ BOOLEAN ExpKdbgExtHandle(ULONG Argc, PCHAR Argv[])
     EXHANDLE ExHandle;
     PLIST_ENTRY Entry;
     PEPROCESS Process;
-    WCHAR KeyPath[MAX_PATH];
+    WCHAR KeyPath[256];
     PFILE_OBJECT FileObject;
     PHANDLE_TABLE HandleTable;
     POBJECT_HEADER ObjectHeader;
@@ -1418,7 +1418,7 @@ BOOLEAN ExpKdbgExtHandle(ULONG Argc, PCHAR Argv[])
                             CurrentKcb = CurrentKcb->ParentKcb;
                         }
 
-                        if (NeededLength < MAX_PATH * sizeof(WCHAR))
+                        if (NeededLength < sizeof(KeyPath))
                         {
                             CurrentKcb = Kcb;