[MSXML3] Fix buffer overflow in BindStatusCallback_GetBindInfo. CORE-14570
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
dll/win32/msxml3/httprequest.c

index 40a9764..07eeb74 100644 (file)
@@ -397,7 +397,7 @@ static HRESULT WINAPI BindStatusCallback_GetBindInfo(IBindStatusCallback *iface,
     pbindinfo->dwBindVerb = This->request->verb;
     if (This->request->verb == BINDVERB_CUSTOM)
     {
-        pbindinfo->szCustomVerb = CoTaskMemAlloc(SysStringByteLen(This->request->custom));
+        pbindinfo->szCustomVerb = CoTaskMemAlloc(SysStringByteLen(This->request->custom)+sizeof(WCHAR));
         strcpyW(pbindinfo->szCustomVerb, This->request->custom);
     }