[COM_APITEST] Add tests for IUserNotification. CORE-13177
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:14:07 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
modules/rostests/apitests/com/com_apitest.c
modules/rostests/apitests/com/shell32.c

index 1627084..f9aac66 100644 (file)
@@ -411,6 +411,11 @@ static KNOWN_INTERFACE KnownInterfaces[] =
 
     { ID_NAME(CLSID_ShellDesktop),              TRUE },
 
+    { ID_NAME(IID_IQueryContinue)                    },
+    { ID_NAME(IID_IUserNotification)                 },
+//  { ID_NAME(IID_IUserNotificationCallback)         }, // On Vista+
+//  { ID_NAME(IID_IUserNotification2)                }, // On Vista+
+
     { ID_NAME(IID_IAggregateFilterCondition),   TRUE },
     { ID_NAME(IID_IAliasRegistrationCallback),  TRUE },
     { ID_NAME(IID_IAssociationArrayInitialize), TRUE },
index 0b6e63c..c7bae24 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,14 @@ static const CLASS_AND_INTERFACES ExpectedInterfaces[] =
             {    0xc,   &IID_IServiceProvider },
         }
     },
+    {
+        ID_NAME(CLSID_UserNotification),
+        {
+            {    0x0,   &IID_IUserNotification },
+            {    0x0,       &IID_IUnknown },
+//          {    0x4,   &IID_IUserNotification2 },  // On Vista+
+        }
+    },
 };
 static const INT ExpectedInterfaceCount = RTL_NUMBER_OF(ExpectedInterfaces);