[DDK] Add NT6+ implementation for Rx*PrefixTableLock macros
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:05:41 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:06:40 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
sdk/include/ddk/prefix.h

index f3fbb10..44291cf 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,10 @@ VOID
 RxpReleasePrefixTableLock(
    _In_ PRX_PREFIX_TABLE pTable,
    _In_ BOOLEAN ProcessBufferingStateChangeRequests);
 RxpReleasePrefixTableLock(
    _In_ PRX_PREFIX_TABLE pTable,
    _In_ BOOLEAN ProcessBufferingStateChangeRequests);
+#else
+#define RxAcquirePrefixTableLockShared(T, W) ExAcquireResourceSharedLite(&(T)->TableLock, (W))
+#define RxAcquirePrefixTableLockExclusive(T, W) ExAcquireResourceExclusiveLite(&(T)->TableLock, (W))
+#define RxReleasePrefixTableLock(T) ExReleaseResourceLite(&(T)->TableLock)
 #endif
 
 VOID
 #endif
 
 VOID