[MOUNTMGR] Don't attempt to free random address on failure
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
CID 515354

drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c

index b65c22c..d9a468f 100644 (file)
@@ -322,7 +322,7 @@ QueryPointsFromMemory(IN PDEVICE_EXTENSION DeviceExtension,
     {
         if (DeviceEntry == &(DeviceExtension->DeviceListHead))
         {
-            if (DeviceName.Buffer)
+            if (SymbolicName)
             {
                 FreePool(DeviceName.Buffer);
             }