[ACLAYERS][ACGENRAL] Do not use the crt entrypoint.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:19:54 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
dll/appcompat/shims/genral/CMakeLists.txt
dll/appcompat/shims/layer/CMakeLists.txt

index 86db9bb..b0e98ed 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ add_library(acgenral SHARED
     ${SOURCE}
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/acgenral.def)
 
-set_module_type(acgenral win32dll)
+set_module_type(acgenral win32dll ENTRYPOINT DllMain 12)
 target_link_libraries(acgenral shimlib)
-add_importlibs(acgenral uxtheme msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
+add_importlibs(acgenral uxtheme kernel32 ntdll)
 add_cd_file(TARGET acgenral DESTINATION reactos/AppPatch FOR all)
index f62c8dd..9567315 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ add_library(aclayers SHARED
     ${SOURCE}
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/aclayers.def)
 
-set_module_type(aclayers win32dll)
+set_module_type(aclayers win32dll ENTRYPOINT DllMain 12)
 target_link_libraries(aclayers shimlib)
-add_importlibs(aclayers user32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
+add_importlibs(aclayers user32 kernel32 ntdll)
 add_cd_file(TARGET aclayers DESTINATION reactos/AppPatch FOR all)