[NTDLL_APITEST] Re-enable the part of the NtLoad/UnloadKey test related to force... 964/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
Effectively reverts b17ce9c8 (r75138).

CORE-13448

modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtLoadUnloadKey.c

index ac4ec34..eb5a8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -520,8 +520,6 @@ START_TEST(NtLoadUnloadKey)
     Status = NtFlushKey(KeyHandle);
     ok_ntstatus(Status, STATUS_SUCCESS);
 
-#if 0 // Currently, leads to memory corruption !!!!!
-
     /* Force-unmount the hive, with the handle key still opened */
     Status = DisconnectRegistry(NULL, RegistryHives[0].RegMountPoint, REG_FORCE_UNLOAD);
     DPRINT1("Force-unmounting '%S' %s\n", RegistryHives[0].RegMountPoint, NT_SUCCESS(Status) ? "succeeded" : "failed");
@@ -535,8 +533,6 @@ START_TEST(NtLoadUnloadKey)
         ok_ntstatus(Status, STATUS_KEY_DELETED);
     }
 
-#endif
-
     /* The key handle should not be valid anymore */
     Status = NtDeleteKey(KeyHandle);
     ok_ntstatus(Status, STATUS_SUCCESS);