[SHELL32_APITEST] Speed up the CUserNotification test in the failure case.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CUserNotification.cpp

index acfd602..ec40f42 100644 (file)
@@ -200,8 +200,8 @@ START_TEST(CUserNotification)
         return;
     }
 
-    /* Wait a maximum of 1:30 for the thread to finish (the timeout tests take some time) */
-    dwWait = WaitForSingleObject(hThread, 90 * 1000);
+    /* Wait a maximum of 60 seconds for the thread to finish (the timeout tests take some time) */
+    dwWait = WaitForSingleObject(hThread, 60 * 1000);
     ok(dwWait == WAIT_OBJECT_0, "WaitForSingleObject returned %lu, expected WAIT_OBJECT_0\n", dwWait);
 
     /* Cleanup and return */