[INETCPL] Add icon codes for trusted and restricted zones
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:13:15 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:27:10 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
dll/cpl/inetcpl/inetcpl.h

index b8b0921..b97c22e 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@ INT_PTR CALLBACK security_dlgproc(HWND, UINT, WPARAM, LPARAM) DECLSPEC_HIDDEN;
 #define ICO_CERTIFICATES    1314
 #define ICO_HISTORY         1315
 #define ICO_HOME            1316
+#define ICO_TRUSTED         4480
+#define ICO_RESTRICTED      4481
 #endif
 
 /* strings */