[IDL] Add the undocumented struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION to sam.idl
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
sdk/include/reactos/idl/sam.idl

index 7322379..31cb7d3 100644 (file)
@@ -644,6 +644,15 @@ typedef struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION
     BOOLEAN PasswordExpired;
 } SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION, *PSAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION;
 
+typedef struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION
+{
+    unsigned long Flags;
+    OLD_LARGE_INTEGER LastLogon;
+    OLD_LARGE_INTEGER LastLogoff;
+    unsigned short BadPasswordCount;
+    unsigned short LogonCount;
+} SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION, *PSAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION;
+
 typedef struct _SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL4_INFORMATION
 {
     SAMPR_USER_ALL_INFORMATION I1;
@@ -723,6 +732,7 @@ typedef [switch_type(USER_INFORMATION_CLASS)] union _SAMPR_USER_INFO_BUFFER
     [case(UserControlInformation)] USER_CONTROL_INFORMATION Control;
     [case(UserExpiresInformation)] USER_EXPIRES_INFORMATION Expires;
     [case(UserInternal1Information)] SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL1_INFORMATION Internal1;
+    [case(UserInternal2Information)] SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL2_INFORMATION Internal2;
     [case(UserParametersInformation)] SAMPR_USER_PARAMETERS_INFORMATION Parameters;
     [case(UserAllInformation)] SAMPR_USER_ALL_INFORMATION All;
     [case(UserInternal4Information)] SAMPR_USER_INTERNAL4_INFORMATION Internal4;