[USBPORT] Fixing use DeviceSpeed instead Direction.
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c

index 86cd1e1..7d2c9a3 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ USB2_GetOverhead(IN PUSB2_TT_ENDPOINT TtEndpoint)
 
     TransferType = TtEndpoint->TtEndpointParams.TransferType;
     Direction = TtEndpoint->TtEndpointParams.Direction;
-    DeviceSpeed = TtEndpoint->TtEndpointParams.Direction;
+    DeviceSpeed = TtEndpoint->TtEndpointParams.DeviceSpeed;
 
     HostDelay = TtEndpoint->Tt->HcExtension->HcDelayTime;