[FREELDR] Display an additional status message for hardware detection. CORE-14280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c

index 3ecda6b..aaf1d9d 100644 (file)
@@ -794,6 +794,8 @@ LoadAndBootWindowsCommon(
     SystemRoot = strstr(BootPath, "\\");
 
     /* Detect hardware */
+    UiDrawBackdrop();
+    UiDrawProgressBarCenter(20, 100, "Detecting hardware...");
     LoaderBlock->ConfigurationRoot = MachHwDetect();
 
     if (OperatingSystemVersion == 0)