[DIRECTX] Fix typos in readme.txt (#1498)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
See also PR #687.

dll/directx/wine/readme.txt

index 2bb71f0..99308ae 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ This Is wine DirectX support.
 It works in reactos and windows
 When ReactOS own ReactX are inplace 
 this file will be remove from our SVN
-for now they stay as tempary sovlotions
+for now they stay as temporary solutions
 
 
 People that have help getting this thing