[USBPORT] Remove an unnecessary check in USB2_ConvertFrame. CID 1434244
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c

index 77cbd57..a2c5de5 100644 (file)
@@ -739,8 +739,7 @@ USB2_ConvertFrame(IN UCHAR Frame,
         *HcMicroframe = 0;
     }
 
-    if (Microframe >= 0 &&
-        Microframe <= (USB2_MICROFRAMES - 2))
+    if (Microframe <= (USB2_MICROFRAMES - 2))
     {
         *HcFrame = Frame;
         *HcMicroframe = Microframe + 1;