[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix type confusion in MsgMemorySize.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
win32ss/user/ntuser/message.c

index c8cfede..3f7bcfb 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ static UINT FASTCALL
 MsgMemorySize(PMSGMEMORY MsgMemoryEntry, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
 {
     CREATESTRUCTW *Cs;
-    PUNICODE_STRING WindowName;
+    PLARGE_STRING WindowName;
     PUNICODE_STRING ClassName;
     UINT Size = 0;
 
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ MsgMemorySize(PMSGMEMORY MsgMemoryEntry, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
             case WM_CREATE:
             case WM_NCCREATE:
                 Cs = (CREATESTRUCTW *) lParam;
-                WindowName = (PUNICODE_STRING) Cs->lpszName;
+                WindowName = (PLARGE_STRING) Cs->lpszName;
                 ClassName = (PUNICODE_STRING) Cs->lpszClass;
                 Size = sizeof(CREATESTRUCTW) + WindowName->Length + sizeof(WCHAR);
                 if (IS_ATOM(ClassName->Buffer))