[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Implement "Window Snap" feature (#1226) 1247/head
authorDenis Malikov <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Implemented the following actions: stick the window on the left/right or maximize it,
with the following shortcuts:
 - Win key + Arrows;
 - drag to left/right screen border;
 - double-click on top/bottom.

CORE-12845


No differences found