[NTOSKRNL] Fix indentation. No code changes.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/iomdl.c

index af108c4..8b758d4 100644 (file)
@@ -76,13 +76,13 @@ IoAllocateMdl(IN PVOID VirtualAddress,
             p = Irp->MdlAddress;
             while (p->Next) p = p->Next;
             p->Next = Mdl;
-      }
-      else
-      {
+        }
+        else
+        {
             /* Otherwise, insert it directly */
             Irp->MdlAddress = Mdl;
-      }
-   }
+        }
+    }
 
     /* Return the allocated mdl */
     return Mdl;