[KMTESTS:FLTMGR] Hide FltMgrLoad and FltMgrReg
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
And add "// TODO: WIP/untested/crashes."

ROSTESTS-299

modules/rostests/kmtests/kmtest/testlist.c

index 7b4930f..a0ede71 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ const KMT_TEST TestList[] =
     { "-Example",                     Test_Example },
     { "FileAttributes",               Test_FileAttributes },
     { "FindFile",                     Test_FindFile },
-    { "FltMgrLoad",                   Test_FltMgrLoad },
-    { "FltMgrReg",                    Test_FltMgrReg },
+    { "-FltMgrLoad",                  Test_FltMgrLoad }, // TODO: WIP/untested/crashes.
+    { "-FltMgrReg",                   Test_FltMgrReg }, // TODO: WIP/untested/crashes.
     { "HidPDescription",              Test_HidPDescription },
     { "IoCreateFile",                 Test_IoCreateFile },
     { "IoDeviceObject",               Test_IoDeviceObject },