Fix build
authorIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/IShellFolderViewCB.cpp

index a1fd664..3923211 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,6 @@
 #include "shelltest.h"
 #include <atlsimpcoll.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
-
-#if 1
-#define DbgPrint(...)   trace(__VA_ARGS__)
-#else
-EXTERN_C
-void DbgPrint(PCSTR, ...);
-#endif
 #include <shellutils.h>
 //#include <msgtrace.h>